Upcoming PTO & Fun Fair Meetings

 

 

 

PTO & Fun Fair Meetings held in MES Library:

  • Thursday, 8/16/18 at 6:15 pm in MES Cafe  (General Membership Mtg/Family Movie Night)
  • Thursday, 9/13/18 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 10/11/18 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 11/8/18 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 12/13/18 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 1/11/19 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 2/14/19 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 3/14/19 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 4/11/19 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 5/9/19 at 5:30 pm

Fun Fair Meetings:

  • Thursday, 8/23/18 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 9/20/18 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 10/18/18 at 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, 11/1/18 at 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 11/13/18 at 5:30 pm